jump to navigation

Back on the blog August 25, 2007

Posted by adrien in Uncategorized.
trackback

I wanted to post as often as I could during my Vietnamese trip. But there were so many things to taste, to discover, to see, to learn; too many peoples to meet, to share, to laugh and cry with. We never know enough about a country as well as we never know enough about a person, no matters how long is the acquaintance. And the more I learn about Vietnam, the more I realize there are still so many things I don’t know. However, it was a wonderful trip. Gerardo and his wife was delighted by the country.
So before to post,  I wanted to take some distance, reorganize the information, verify the accuracy…

Anyway, I am back again. And promised, new posts are coming.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

